استراتيجيات تداول الفوركس/العقود مقابل الفروقات

يتم تحليل سوق العملات الأجنبية العملاق والمتحرك دائماً بطرق مختلفة لا تعد ولا تحصى من قبل الملايين من المتداولين الذين يشاركون يومياً. يمكن تداول العملات باستخدام استراتيجيات مثل تلك المستخدمة مع أي أصول أخرى، بما في ذلك طرق التحليل الأساسية والفنية. ومع ذلك، لا توجد إستراتيجية تداول ممتازة واحدة للفوركس، لذا فإن أفضل خيار لمعظم المتداولين هو إيجاد زاوية تناسب أسلوب تداولهم وخبرتهم.

هذا يتطلب بعض الاختبارات والبحث. نحن ندعو المتداولين إلى تثقيف أنفسهم بشكل كامل قبل محاولة تداول الفوركس/العقود مقابل الفروقات، وحتى بعد حصولهم على المعرفة الأساسية، عليهم أولاً اختبار إستراتيجيتهم في حساب تجريبي. تتمثل إحدى الإعتبارات الأولى في المدة التي تريد فيها فتح صفقة الإستثمار. هل أنت جيد في تحديد الاتجاهات قصيرة الأجل، أو تحركات أوسع على أطر زمنية متوسطة وطويلة الأجل؟

  1. أفق التداول على المدى القصير: التداول اليومي والمضاربات السريعة هي استراتيجيات تداول حيث يكون المتداول عادةً ما يحتفظ بصفقة، سواء كانت قصيرة أو طويلة، لمدة أقل من يوم واحد. وعلى الأرجح تكون مدة هذه الصفقات ساعات أو حتى دقائق، وتستفيد من قفزات صغيرة في السعر بدرجة أعلى من التردد.
  2. أفق التداول على المدى المتوسط: التداول المتأرجح هو المصطلح المستخدم لوصف الإستراتيجية حيث يحتفظ المتداولون بالصفقات لعدة أيام، وفي بعض الأحيان مدة تصل إلى أسبوع أو أسبوعين.
  3. أفق التداول على المدى الطويل: يعتبر المتداولون الذين يخططون للاحتفاظ بصفقة لفترة طويلة هم أكثر ندرة، لأن هذا يعتبر استثمار أكثر من تداول. بالنسبة للتداولات طويلة الأجل، عادةً ما يكون التحليل الفني أقل أهمية من الميزات الأساسية للأصل المعني.

التحليل الفني في العقود مقابل الفروقات/الفوركس

يرى المتداولون الذين يستخدمون أساليب التحليل الفني أن حركة السعر غير عشوائية، مما يعني أنه يمكن تحديد بعض القوة أو المحفز كسبب لحركة صعوداً أو هبوطاً. مع التركيز على ما حدث في الماضي، يسعى التحليل الفني إلى توقع حركة السعر المستقبلية، وهو يفعل ذلك باستخدام مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوات التي تساعد المتداولين على تصور الاتجاهات ذات الصلة. وبعض تقنيات التحليل الفني الأكثر شيوعاً هي:

  1. خطوط التوجه: عادةً ما يستخدم المتداولون خطوطاً مستقيمة، مرسومة على الرسم البياني، لربط الأسعار المهمة تاريخياً. وعادةً ما يكون الجزء السفلي من الانخفاضات وأعلى القمم متصلة بخط توجه، لإظهار مكان “النطاق”. وهذه هي المنطقة التي من المرجح أن يظل فيها الأصل على المدى القصير.
  2. المتوسطات المتحركة: يتم حساب متوسط سعر زوج العملات على مدار عدد محدد من الأيام، مثل 30، 50 أو 200، ثم يظهر على الرسم البياني للزوج. عادةً ما يضيف المتداولون متوسطات متحركة مختلفة إلى الرسم البياني لمعرفة كيف تتحرك التوجهات من المدى القصير إلى المدى الطويل، وكيف تتقاطع الخطوط أو ترتد من بعضها البعض، مما يدل على تغيير.
  3. مؤشر القوة النسبية: مؤشر القوة النسبية هو مذبذب الزخم الذي يُظهر الزخم وراء حركة السعر صعوداً أو هبوطاً. يتراوح بين 0 و 100، مما يشير إلى ظروف ذروة البيع وذروة الشراء، على التوالي.

التحليل الأساسي في العقود مقابل الفروقات/الفوركس

الفوركس هو واحد من أنسب الأسواق للتحليل الأساسي. في حين أن تداول عقود الفروقات عادةً ما يتعلق بتحليل الشركات والصناعات المحددة، فإن تداول الفوركس هو أكثر عن العملات، وبالتالي يسعى إلى كشف التوجهات في الإقتصاد الكلي. كما تتم دراسة العلاقات المتغيرة بين القوى الحكومية الرئيسية في أنحاء العالم عن كثب، للإشارة إلى كيفية أداء عملات هذه البلدان خلال فترة زمنية محددة.

نصائح لمتداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات/الفوركس

  1. امتلك خطة

إن المتداولين الأكثر نجاحاً دائماً ما يكونون مستعدين للتداول، ويبدأ ذلك من خلال وجود سبب للإنخراط. قد يوفر حافز ما، نمط فني أو أي ميزة أخرى الأساس المنطقي للإنخراط في تداول زوج فوركس وفتح الصفقة ينبغي أن يكون له سبب دائم. بعد ذلك، من الضروري تحديد مقدار رأس المال الإستثماري الذي سيتعرض لخطر الإتجاه الصعودي المحتمل للتداول. يجب أن تفوق المكافأة دائماً المخاطر. بعد ذلك، تحديد نقطة الدخول واستراتيجية الخروج ينبغي أن يتضمن أيضاً المخاطر والمكافأة التي تم تحديدها سابقاً. وأخيراً، ينبغي على المتداول أن يكون منضبطاً دائماً وأن يلتزم بالخطة عند تداول عقود الفروقات على الفوركس لتجنب أي انحرافات قد تكون مكلفة.

  1. قم بتوظيف أدوات إدارة المخاطر وضبط تنبيهات

إن مراقبة سوق الصرف الأجنبي على مدار الساعة أمر صعب للغاية. ومع السوق الذي يتحرك على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم، فإن مشاهدة كل تحرك وعلامة في كل زوج فوركس يعتبر أمر شبه مستحيل. لحسن الحظ، تصاحب منصات التداول ميزات مفيدة مثل أدوات إدارة المخاطر والتنبيهات. من خلال وظيفة وقف الخسارة وجني الربح، يمكن للمتداولين أن يعيدوا برمجة استراتيجيات الخروج عند دخولهم في أمر تداول (على الرغم من أن أمر وقف الخسارة قد لا يحد دائماً من الخسائر إلى المبلغ المحدد)، مما يساعد على بدء خروج تلقائي من صفقة ما بمجرد أن يتم استيفاء شروط معينة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن ضبط تنبيهات بمجرد وصول أصل ما إلى ظروف معينة تتعلق بالسعر والوقت، مما يساعد على إبلاغ المتداولين في حالة استيفاء الشروط.

  1. ابقى على اطّلاع

تتقلب أسواق العملات الأجنبية على مدار الساعة، وفي كثير من الأحيان يكون هناك حافز محدد يؤدي إلى تحركها في اتجاه أو آخر. ولضمان عدم تفويت أحدث الفرص، قم باستشارة التقويم الاقتصادي يومياً للحصول على نظرة محدثة لمواعيد إصدار الإعلانات الاقتصادية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ابق على اطّلاع بالأحداث الجيوسياسية الحالية والتي يمكن أن تؤثر على اتجاه السوق من خلال متابعة التغطيات الإعلامية للأنشطة التجارية والمالية.

طرق الدفع
لإجراء إيداعٍ آخر، ينبغي عليك أولاً التحقق من حسابك.
تم رفض ملفك. يرجى التواصل مع دعم العملاء.
أفهم ذلك

قم بتمويل حسابك

معلومات عن الشركة: يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع (www.investous.com/international) من قبل شركة IOS INVESTMENTS Limited وهي شركة استثمار بليز, مرخصة و منظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز مع رقم ترخيص 000349/122. تقع IOS INVESTMENTS Limited في Unit 106 No. 16 Cor., Hutson and Eyre Streets, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize.

 

وفقاً لاتفاقية وكيل الدفع بين IOS INVESTMENTS Limited و تقع LEVELTIME SERVICES Limited في Kolonakiou Avenue 43, 4103 Limassol, Cyprus، فإن LEVELTIME SERVICES Limited تقوم بدور وكيل الدفع والذي يقدّم خدمات الدفع ل IOS INVESTMENTS Limited.

 

تحذير من المخاطر: العقود مقابل الفروقات ( ‘CFD’) هي منتجات مالية معقدة، ذات طابع مضاربة، وينطوي تداولها على مخاطر كبيرة تقود إلى خسارة رأس المال. إن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، والتي تعدّ منتج هامشي قد يؤدي إلى خسارة رصيدك بالكامل. تذكر بأن الرافعة المالية في العقود مقابل الفروقات يمكن أن تعمل على حد سواء لصالحك وضدّك. متداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات لا يملكون، أو لديهم أي حقوق، في الأصول الأساسية. بالإضافة إلى أن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات ليس مناسباً لجميع المستثمرين. لا يشكّل الأداء السابق مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالنتائج المستقبلية. ولا تشكّل التوقعات المستقبلية مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالأداء المستقبلي. قبل اتخاذ قرار التداول، ينبغي عليك أن تنظر بعناية إلى أهدافك الإستثمارية، مستوى الخبرة، وتحمّل المخاطر. يجب أن لا تقوم بإيداع أكثر مما أنت على استعداد بأن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماماً المخاطر المرتبطة بالمنتَج والحصول على مشورة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر. يرجى قراءة وثيقة الإفصاح عن المخاطر .

 

قيود إقليمية: لا تقدّم IOS INVESTMENTS Limited خدمات داخل المنطقة الإقتصادية الأوروبية، وكذلك في بعض السلطات القضائية الأخرى مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كولومبيا البريطانية، كندا وبعض المناطق الأخرى.

 

IOS INVESTMENTS Limited لا تصدر مشورة، توصيات أو آراء فيما يتعلق بامتلاك، حيازة، أو التخلص من أي منتج مالي. IOS INVESTMENTS Limited ليست مستشاراً مالياً.

هذا القسم مفتوح للعملاء فقط، يرجى تسجيل الدخول أو الإشتراك

Forex CFDs Trading Strategies

The giant, always-moving global foreign exchange market is analyzed countless different ways by the millions of traders that participate daily. Currencies can be traded using strategies like those employed with any other asset, including both fundamental and technical analysis methods. However, there is no single best trading strategy for forex, so the best option for most traders is to find an angle that suits their trading style and expertise.

This requires some testing and research. We advocate for traders to educate themselves thoroughly before attempting to trade Forex/CFDs, and even after attaining basic knowledge, they should first test their strategy in a demo account. One of the first considerations is how long you’d like to hold an investing position open. Are you good at identifying short-term trends, or broader movements over medium to long-term timeframes?

  1. Short-Term Trading Horizon: Day trading and scalping are trading strategies where a trader is typically holding a position, whether short or long, for less than a day.
  2. Medium-Term Trading Horizon: Swing trading is the term used to describe the strategy where traders hold trades for multiple days, and sometimes up to a week or two.
  3. Long-Term Trading Horizon: Traders who plan on holding a position for a long time are rarer, because this is considered investing more than trading. For long-term trades, technical analysis typically matters less than the fundamental features of the asset in question.

Technical Analysis in CFDs/Forex

Traders employing technical analysis methods see price action as non-random, meaning that some force or catalyst can be identified as the reason for a movement up or down. With a focus on what’s happened in the past, technical analysis seeks to predict future price action, and it does so using a vast array of tools that help traders visualize the relevant trends. Some of the most common technical analysis techniques are:

  1. Trend Lines: Traders commonly use straight lines, drawn on the chart, to connect historically significant prices. The bottom of dips and the top of peaks are typically connected by a trend line, to show where the ‘range’ is. This is the area where the asset is likely to remain in the short term.
  1. Moving Averages: The average price of a currency pair is calculated over a specific number of days, like 30, 50, or 200, and then illustrated on the pair’s chart. Traders usually add several different moving averages to their chart to see how trends are moving from the short to the long term, and how the lines intersect or rebound off one another, which indicates a change.
  1. Relative Strength Index: The RSI is a momentum oscillator that shows the momentum behind price action up or down. It ranges between 0 and 100, which indicate oversold and overbought conditions, respectively.

Fundamental Analysis in CFDs/Forex

Forex is one of the most suitable markets for fundamental analysis. While other CFD trading commonly concerns analysis of companies and specific industries, forex is more about currencies and therefore seeks to uncover trends in macroeconomics. The changing relationships between major government powers around the globe are also studied closely, to hint at how these countries’ currencies will perform over a specific time horizon.

Tips for CFD/Forex Traders

  1. Have a Game Plan

The most successful traders always come prepared to trade, and that starts with having a reason to get involved. A catalyst, technical pattern, or other feature may provide the rationale for getting involved with trading a forex pair and taking a position should always have a reason. Afterwards, it is essential determine how much investment capital will be risked for the potential upside of a trade. Reward should always outweigh risk. Next, determining the entry point and exit strategy should also incorporate the risk and reward determined earlier. Finally, a trader should always be disciplined and stick to the game plan when trading CFDs on forex to avoid any deviations that may prove costly.

  1. Employ Risk Management Tools and Set Alerts

Monitoring the foreign exchange market around the clock is very challenging. With a market that moves 24 hours a day, watching every move tick by tick is in every forex pair is near impossible. Thankfully, trading platforms are accompanied by helpful features like risk management tools and alerts. With stop-loss and take-profit functionality, traders can preprogram their exit strategies when entering a trading order (although a stop-loss order may not always limit losses to the stipulated amount), helping automatically trigger an exit from a position once certain conditions are met. In addition, alerts can be set once an asset reaches certain price and time conditions, helping notify traders in the case that conditions are met.

  1. Stay Up-to-Date

Foreign exchange markets fluctuate around the clock, and oftentimes there is a specific stimulus that sparks a move in one direction or another. To ensure you don’t miss out on the latest opportunities, consult daily with the economic calendar for an up-to-date look at when economic announcements are set to be delivered. In addition, stay informed about current geopolitical events that could sway the market’s direction by regularly following business and financial news media coverage.

Payment methods
In order to make another deposit, you first need to verify your account.
Your file has been rejected. Please contact customer support.
I understand

Fund your account

Company Information: This website (www.investous.com/international) is operated by IOS INVESTMENTS Limited, a Belize investment firm, authorised and regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize with license number IFSC/60/511/TS/19. IOS INVESTMENTS Limited is located at 5 Cork Street, Belize City, Belize.

 

According to the payment agent agreement between IOS INVESTMENTS Limited and LEVELTIME SERVICES Limited located at Kolonakiou Avenue 43, 4103 Limassol, Cyprus, LEVELTIME SERVICES Limited is acting as a payment agent providing payment services to IOS INVESTMENTS Limited.

 

Risk warning: Contracts for difference (‘CFDs’) is a complex financial product, with speculative character, the trading of which involves significant risks of loss of capital. Trading CFDs, which is a marginal product, may result in the loss of your entire balance. Remember that leverage in CFDs can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. CFDs traders do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets. Trading CFDs is not appropriate for all investors. Past performance does not constitute a reliable indicator of future results. Future forecasts do not constitute a reliable indicator of future performance. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. You should not deposit more than you are prepared to lose. Please ensure you fully understand the risk associated with the product envisaged and seek independent advice, if necessary. Please read our Risk Disclosure document.

 

Regional Restrictions: IOS INVESTMENTS Limited does not offer services within the European Economic Area and Switzerland as well as in certain other jurisdictions such as the USA, British Columbia, Canada and some other regions.

 

IOS INVESTMENTS Limited does not issue advice, recommendations or opinions in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of any financial product. IOS INVESTMENTS is not a financial adviser.