السحب

  • كيف يمكنني سحب أموالي؟
    لإجراء عملية سحب، ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك، النقر فوق علامة التبويب "الخدمات المصرفية"، ثم على علامة التبويب "السحب". أدخل المبلغ الذي ترغب في سحبه وانقر على زر "التالي". املأ الحقول المطلوبة ثم انقر فوق زر "تقديم".
  • كيف يمكنني معرفة حالة طلب السحب؟
    تتوفر المعلومات المتعلقة بعمليات السحب ضمن علامة تبويب "القسم المصرفي".
  • كيف يمكنني سحب أرباحي؟
    يرجى الملاحظة أنه يتم إرسال الأرباح بشكل منفصل، ويمكن معالجة العملية فقط عن طريق الحساب المصرفي أو المحفظة الإلكترونية.
  • ما هي رسوم السحب؟
    "تختلف رسوم السحب باختلاف نوع حسابك.

    لأصحاب حسابات الشخصيات الهامة، تعتبر جميع عمليات السحب مجانية. يمكن لأصحاب الحسابات البلاتينية إجراء 3 عمليات سحب مجاناً كل شهر. ويمكن لأعضاء الحساب الذهبي إجراء عملية سحب واحدة مجاناً كل شهر. بينما يمكن لأصحاب الحسابات العادية إجراء عملية سحب واحدة مجاناً، مع فرض رسوم في كل مرة تسحب فيها من حينها. يرجى مراجعة صفحة أنواع الحسابات ووثيقة الرسوم العامة للحصول على أحدث المعلومات.

    يرجى مراجعة وثائق الرسوم العامة المتاحة ضمن القسم القانوني على موقعنا الالكتروني للحصول على معلومات مفصّلة عن الرسوم المطبقة."
  • كيف أعرف المصدر الذي تمت معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بي إليه؟
    لا يمكن إرسال المبلغ المراد سحبه إلا إلى مصدر الإيداع ضمن مبلغ الإيداع. في حال استخدام مصادر متعددة للإيداع، سيتم إرسال المبلغ المسحوب وفقاً لترتيب الإيداع وكذلك المبالغ المودعة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذه المسألة، لا تتردد في التواصل مع فريق دعم العملاء.
  • ما هي الأطر الزمنية لمعالجة طلب السحب؟
    تتم معالجة طلبات السحب خلال 24 ساعة عمل. بمجرد إرسال الأموال، قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 5 أيام عمل حتى تصل إلى مصدر السحب الخاص بك. نحن نهدف إلى معالجة جميع طلبات السحب في أسرع وقت ممكن ودون تأخير لا مبرر له. ومع ذلك، ستحتاج أيضاً إلى تقديم بعض الوثائق للتحقق من وسيلة الدفع حتى نتمكن من معالجة طلب السحب، مما قد يؤخر العملية. لتجنب التأخير، يرجى التأكد من أن جميع وثائق التحقق الخاصة بك محدّثة قبل تقديم طلبك.
  • أين يمكنني إيجاد طلبات السحب المعلقة؟
    قم أولاً بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك، ثم انتقل إلى علامة تبويب "القسم المصرفي". بعد ذلك انقر فوق علامة التبويب "الطلبات المعلقة"، حيث ستجد طلبات السحب قيد الانتظار.
  • أين يمكنني أن أجد معاملاتي المصرفية السابقة؟
    تقوم investous بفهرسة جميع معاملاتك المصرفية السابقة في مكان واحد يسهل عرضها وفهمها. لعرض معاملاتك، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق علامة التبويب "السجل التاريخي" الموجودة في قسم "الخدمات المصرفية".
  • هل هناك ساعات محددة لتقديم طلبات السحب؟
    يمكن تقديم طلب السحب في أي وقت. تتم معالجة الطلبات فقط بمجرد التحقق من جميع الوثائق المطلوبة. نحن نهدف إلى اتمام جميع عمليات السحب في أسرع وقت ممكن.
  • هل يوجد حد أدنى لمبلغ السحب؟
    لا يوجد حد أدنى للمبلغ الذي يتم سحبه لبطاقات الائتمان أو Skrill أو Neteller. مع ذلك، تنطبق قيود الحد الأدنى على عمليات السحب التي تتم عن طريق التحويل البنكي: 100₣، 120$، €100، £80، ₽7,000.
  • هل يوجد حد أقصى لمبلغ السحب؟
    تكون عمليات السحب محصورة بالأموال المتاحة في حسابك وقت تقديم الطلب. لن يشمل هذا الرقم أي أموال مستثمرة حالياً في صفقاتٍ مفتوحة.
طرق الدفع
لإجراء إيداعٍ آخر، ينبغي عليك أولاً التحقق من حسابك.
تم رفض ملفك. يرجى التواصل مع دعم العملاء.
أفهم ذلك

قم بتمويل حسابك

معلومات عن الشركة: يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع (www.investous.com/international) من قبل شركة IOS INVESTMENTS Limited وهي شركة استثمار بليز, مرخصة و منظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز مع رقم ترخيص IFSC/60/511/TS/19. تقع IOS INVESTMENTS Limited في 5 Cork Street, Belize City, Belize.

 

وفقاً لاتفاقية وكيل الدفع بين IOS INVESTMENTS Limited و تقع LEVELTIME SERVICES Limited في Kolonakiou Avenue 43, 4103 Limassol, Cyprus، فإن LEVELTIME SERVICES Limited تقوم بدور وكيل الدفع والذي يقدّم خدمات الدفع ل IOS INVESTMENTS Limited.

 

تحذير من المخاطر: العقود مقابل الفروقات ( ‘CFD’) هي منتجات مالية معقدة، ذات طابع مضاربة، وينطوي تداولها على مخاطر كبيرة تقود إلى خسارة رأس المال. إن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، والتي تعدّ منتج هامشي قد يؤدي إلى خسارة رصيدك بالكامل. تذكر بأن الرافعة المالية في العقود مقابل الفروقات يمكن أن تعمل على حد سواء لصالحك وضدّك. متداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات لا يملكون، أو لديهم أي حقوق، في الأصول الأساسية. بالإضافة إلى أن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات ليس مناسباً لجميع المستثمرين. لا يشكّل الأداء السابق مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالنتائج المستقبلية. ولا تشكّل التوقعات المستقبلية مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالأداء المستقبلي. قبل اتخاذ قرار التداول، ينبغي عليك أن تنظر بعناية إلى أهدافك الإستثمارية، مستوى الخبرة، وتحمّل المخاطر. يجب أن لا تقوم بإيداع أكثر مما أنت على استعداد بأن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماماً المخاطر المرتبطة بالمنتَج والحصول على مشورة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر. يرجى قراءة وثيقة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

 

قيود إقليمية: لا تقدّم IOS INVESTMENTS Limited خدمات داخل المنطقة الإقتصادية الأوروبية وسويسرا، وكذلك في بعض السلطات القضائية الأخرى مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كولومبيا البريطانية، كندا وبعض المناطق الأخرى.

 

IOS INVESTMENTS Limited لا تصدر مشورة، توصيات أو آراء فيما يتعلق بامتلاك، حيازة، أو التخلص من أي منتج مالي. IOS INVESTMENTS Limited ليست مستشاراً مالياً.

هذا القسم مفتوح للعملاء فقط، يرجى تسجيل الدخول أو الإشتراك

Withdrawal

  • How can I withdraw my funds?
    For making a withdrawal, simply log in to your account, click on the Banking tab, then on the Withdrawal tab. Enter in the amount you wish to withdraw and click on Next button. Fill in the required fields and then click on Submit button.
  • Where can I find a status of my withdrawals?
    Information regarding your withdrawals is available under the Banking section tab.
  • How do I withdraw my profits?
    Please note that profits are sent separately, and can only be processed to bank account or e-Wallet.
  • What are the withdrawal charges?
    Withdrawal charges vary with the type of account you have.

    For VIP account holders every withdrawal is free. Platinum account holders can make 3 withdrawals for free each month. Gold account members can make one withdrawal for free each month. Basic account holders can make one withdrawal for free, with charges each time you withdraw from then on. Please check the Account Types page and the General Fees document for up to date information.

    Please check the General Fees documents available under the Legal section on our website for detailed information on fees applicable.
  • How do I know the source you processed my withdrawal to?
    Withdrawals can only be sent to the deposit source within the deposit amount. If multiple sources were used to deposit, the withdrawals will be sent in accordance to the order of depositing as well as the sums deposited. For further information regarding this matter, feel free to contact our Customer Support.
  • What are the withdrawal processing timeframes?
    Withdrawal requests are processed within 24 business hours. Once the funds are sent it may take up to 5 business days for them to arrive to your withdrawal source. We aim to process all withdrawal requests as quickly as possible and without undue delays. However, you will also need to provide documentation to verify your payment method in order to withdraw, which may delay the procedure. In order to avoid delays, please ensure that all verification documentation is up to date before you make your request.
  • Where can I find my pending withdrawals?
    First log in to your account, then navigate to the Banking section tab. After that click on Pending Requests tab, where you will find your pending withdrawals.
  • Where can I find my previous banking transactions?
    Investous catalogues all of your previous banking transactions in one place that is easy to view and understand. To view your transactions simply click on the History tab, located in the Banking section.
  • Are there certain hours for making withdrawal requests?
    A withdrawal request can be made at any time. Requests are only processed once all required documentation is verified. We aim to complete all withdrawals as quickly as possible.
  • Is there a minimum withdrawal amount?
    There is no minimum amount for withdrawals made to credit cards, Skrill or Neteller. However, minimum limits apply for withdrawals made by wire transfer: ₣100, $120, €100, £80, ₽7,000.
  • Is there a maximum withdrawal amount?
    Withdrawals are capped at the available funds in your account at the time of the request. This figure will not include any funds currently invested in open trades.
Payment methods
In order to make another deposit, you first need to verify your account.
Your file has been rejected. Please contact customer support.
I understand

Fund your account

Company Information: This website (www.investous.com/international) is operated by IOS INVESTMENTS Limited, a Belize investment firm, authorised and regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize with license number IFSC/60/511/TS/19. IOS INVESTMENTS Limited is located at 5 Cork Street, Belize City, Belize.

 

According to the payment agent agreement between IOS INVESTMENTS Limited and LEVELTIME SERVICES Limited located at Kolonakiou Avenue 43, 4103 Limassol, Cyprus, LEVELTIME SERVICES Limited is acting as a payment agent providing payment services to IOS INVESTMENTS Limited.

 

Risk warning: Contracts for difference (‘CFDs’) is a complex financial product, with speculative character, the trading of which involves significant risks of loss of capital. Trading CFDs, which is a marginal product, may result in the loss of your entire balance. Remember that leverage in CFDs can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. CFDs traders do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets. Trading CFDs is not appropriate for all investors. Past performance does not constitute a reliable indicator of future results. Future forecasts do not constitute a reliable indicator of future performance. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. You should not deposit more than you are prepared to lose. Please ensure you fully understand the risk associated with the product envisaged and seek independent advice, if necessary. Please read our Risk Disclosure document.

 

Regional Restrictions: IOS INVESTMENTS Limited does not offer services within the European Economic Area and Switzerland as well as in certain other jurisdictions such as the USA, British Columbia, Canada and some other regions.

 

IOS INVESTMENTS Limited does not issue advice, recommendations or opinions in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of any financial product. IOS INVESTMENTS is not a financial adviser.

This section is open for clients only, please log in or sign up