ما هي العملات المشفرة؟

تعتبر Bitcoin و Ripple و Ethereum عددًا قليلاً من الأسماء المعروفة لعملات التشفير. العملات المشفرة هي أصول رقمية ، تم إنشاؤها لغرض التبادل من خلال عملية التشفير الآمنة. على عكس العملات الأخرى ، فإن العملات المشفرة ليست مركزية بمعنى أنها لا تخضع لسيطرة كيان مركزي مثل الحكومة أو البنك.

منذ إنشاء Bitcoin في عام 2009 ، تم إنشاء الآلاف من العملات المعدنية المشفرة ، الرموز الرقمية ، بقصد تسخير هذه التقنية التي من المحتمل أن تكون مضرة.

حاليا ، هناك أكثر من 2000 عملات مشفرة موجودة. بينما تم إنشاء العديد من قبل مطورين فرديين ، الآن ، نظرًا لإمكاناتهم التكنولوجية ، فإن الشركات الضخمة والبنوك الكبرى تدخل مشهد التشفير الذي يهدف إلى إنشاء عملات مشفرة خاصة بهم.

العملات الأكثر قيمة من حيث القيمة السوقية واعتماد السوق هي:

بيتكوين (BTC). العملة المشفرة الرائدة في كل من التبني والقيمة السوقية. كانت عملة البيتكوين أول عملة غير مشفرة رقميًا وتم إطلاقها في عام 2009 كبرنامج مفتوح المصدر. قام مطورها بإصداره تحت الاسم المستعار “ساتوشي ناكاموتو”.
يتم إنشاء Bitcoins من خلال عملية تسمى التعدين ويتم تخزينها في نظام شبكة نظير إلى نظير يسمى “blockchain”. تقوم blockchain بتسجيل بيانات كل معاملة من العملات المشفرة والتحقق منها وتتبعها رقميًا. يتم تخزين كل معاملة مثل “كتلة” إضافة المزيد من “كتل” مع كل معاملة ، وتسجيل التغيير في ملكية بيتكوين. تملك عملات Bitcoins عددًا محدودًا وينتهي تعدينها بعد تعدين 21 مليون Bitcoins.

Bitcoin هي أقدم عملة مشفرة بينما تسمى العملات المشفرة التي تلت ذلك “Altcoins” ، وهي اختصار لـ “عملات بديلة”.

تم إطلاق Ethereum (ETHEREUM) في عام 2015. إنه نظام قائم على Blockchain يقوم بإنشاء الرمز المميز للتشفير Ether. Ethereum هي عملة رقمية ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، فهي عبارة عن منصة برمجية لا مركزية تعمل على blockchain.

تم إطلاق Ripple Labs (XRP) في عام 2012. يسمى رمز التشفير نفسه “XRP” ، في حين أن الشركة التي تقف وراءه تسمى “Ripple”. XRP هي عملة مشفرة وفي الوقت نفسه ، شبكة تبادل للدفع تستخدمها البنوك. انها لا مركزية من خلال عملية التحقق من صحة المعاملات.

تم إطلاق Litecoin (LTC) في عام 2011. وهو يعتمد على تقنية Blockchain ، في حين أن وقت معالجة Litecoin أسرع من Bitcoin ، مما يجعل معاملاته أسرع بكثير.

سوق العملة المشفرة

سوق العملة المشفرة متقلب ومتغير بسرعة. مثل كل الأسواق ، يتحرك العرض والطلب. يمكن أن تغير القوانين في جميع أنحاء العالم تشكيل السوق ، ويمكن للأحداث العالمية أن تدفع الطلب على العملات المشفرة. على سبيل المثال ، ارتفعت أسعار البيتكوين بعد أزمة البنوك القبرصية (2012-2013) عندما بدأ الناس في التشكيك في النظام المصرفي العالمي.

بالنسبة لتداول العملة المشفرة على العقود مقابل الفروقات ، يجب أن نعرف أنه يتم شراؤها وبيعها وتبادلها بشكل مشابه للعملات الأخرى. إنها مشتقات ، مما يمكّن المتداولين من المضاربة على حركة أسعار العملة المشفرة دون الحصول على ملكية العملات الأساسية. من المهم أن تتذكر أن هذه المنتجات معقدة وذات مخاطر عالية (أي أنها شديدة التقلب) ، وبالتالي فهي تنطوي على مخاطرة كبيرة بفقدان رصيدك التجاري بأكمله.

تحقق من القائمة الكاملة لعقود فروقات العملات المشفرة للاختيار من بينها على منصة الاستثمار.

معلومات عن الشركة: يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع (www.investous.com/international) من قبل شركة IOS INVESTMENTS Limited وهي شركة استثمار بليز, مرخصة و منظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز مع رقم ترخيص 000349/122. تقع IOS INVESTMENTS Limited في Unit 106 No. 16 Cor., Hutson and Eyre Streets, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize.

 

وفقاً لاتفاقية وكيل الدفع بين IOS INVESTMENTS Limited و تقع LEVELTIME SERVICES Limited في Kolonakiou Avenue 43, 4103 Limassol, Cyprus، فإن LEVELTIME SERVICES Limited تقوم بدور وكيل الدفع والذي يقدّم خدمات الدفع ل IOS INVESTMENTS Limited.

 

تحذير من المخاطر: العقود مقابل الفروقات ( ‘CFD’) هي منتجات مالية معقدة، ذات طابع مضاربة، وينطوي تداولها على مخاطر كبيرة تقود إلى خسارة رأس المال. إن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، والتي تعدّ منتج هامشي قد يؤدي إلى خسارة رصيدك بالكامل. تذكر بأن الرافعة المالية في العقود مقابل الفروقات يمكن أن تعمل على حد سواء لصالحك وضدّك. متداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات لا يملكون، أو لديهم أي حقوق، في الأصول الأساسية. بالإضافة إلى أن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات ليس مناسباً لجميع المستثمرين. لا يشكّل الأداء السابق مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالنتائج المستقبلية. ولا تشكّل التوقعات المستقبلية مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالأداء المستقبلي. قبل اتخاذ قرار التداول، ينبغي عليك أن تنظر بعناية إلى أهدافك الإستثمارية، مستوى الخبرة، وتحمّل المخاطر. يجب أن لا تقوم بإيداع أكثر مما أنت على استعداد بأن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماماً المخاطر المرتبطة بالمنتَج والحصول على مشورة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر. يرجى قراءة وثيقة الإفصاح عن المخاطر .

 

قيود إقليمية: لا تقدّم IOS INVESTMENTS Limited خدمات داخل المنطقة الإقتصادية الأوروبية، وكذلك في بعض السلطات القضائية الأخرى مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كولومبيا البريطانية، كندا وبعض المناطق الأخرى.

 

IOS INVESTMENTS Limited لا تصدر مشورة، توصيات أو آراء فيما يتعلق بامتلاك، حيازة، أو التخلص من أي منتج مالي. IOS INVESTMENTS Limited ليست مستشاراً مالياً.

طرق الدفع
لإجراء إيداعٍ آخر، ينبغي عليك أولاً التحقق من حسابك.
تم رفض ملفك. يرجى التواصل مع دعم العملاء.
أفهم ذلك

قم بتمويل حسابك

هذا القسم مفتوح للعملاء فقط، يرجى تسجيل الدخول أو الإشتراك

What are Cryptocurrencies?

Bitcoin, Ripple and Ethereum are few of the well-known names of cryptocurrencies. Cryptocurrencies are digital assets, created for the purpose of an exchange through the secure process of cryptography. Unlike other currencies, cryptocurrencies are not centralised meaning that they are not controlled by a central entity like government or bank.

Since the inception of Bitcoin in 2009, thousands of crypto coins, digital tokens, have been created with the intention of harnessing this potentially disruptive technology.

Currently, there are more than 2000 cryptocurrencies in existence. While many were created by individual developers, now, due to their technological potential, huge corporations and big banks are entering the crypto scene intending to create cryptocurrencies of their own.

The most valuable cryptocurrencies by market cap and market adoption are:

Bitcoin (BTC). The leading cryptocurrency in both adoption and market cap. Bitcoin was the first decentralised digitally encrypted currency and was launched in 2009 as an open-source software. Its developer released it under the pseudonym “Satoshi Nakamoto”.
Bitcoins are created through a process called mining and are stored in a peer-to-peer networking system called “blockchain”. The blockchain digitally records, verifies, and tracks the data of each cryptocurrency transaction. Each transaction is stored like “a block” adding more and more “blocks” with each transaction, recording the change in ownership of the Bitcoin. Bitcoins have limited supply and their mining will end after the mining of 21 million Bitcoins.

Bitcoin is the oldest crypto coin while cryptocurrencies that followed are called “Altcoins”, short for “alternative coins”.

Ethereum (ETHEREUM) launched in 2015. It’s a Blockchain-based platform generating the crypto token Ether. Ethereum is a digital currency, and at the same time, it is a decentralised software platform that runs on the blockchain.

Ripple Labs (XRP) launched in 2012. The crypto-token itself is called “XRP”, while the company behind it is called “Ripple”. XRP is a cryptocurrency and at the same time, a payment exchange network used by banks. It’s decentralised through its transaction validation process.

Litecoin (LTC) launched in 2011. It is based on Blockchain technology, while Litecoin processing time is faster than Bitcoin, making its transactions much quicker.

The Cryptocurrency Market

The cryptocurrency market is volatile and rapidly changing. Like every market, it moves by supply and demand. Changing regulations worldwide can shape the market, and global events can drive demand for cryptocurrencies. For example, Bitcoin prices surged after the Cyprus banks’ crisis (2012-2013) when people started to question the global banking system.

As for trading cryptocurrency on CFDs, we must know that they are bought, sold, and exchanged similarly to other currencies. They are derivatives, enabling traders to speculate on the price movement of the cryptocurrency without taking ownership of the underlying coins. It is important to remember that such products are complex and of high risk (i.e. they are highly volatile), and as such they imply a high risk of losing all of your trading balance.

Check out the full list of cryptocurrencies CFDs to choose from on the Investous platform.

Payment methods
In order to make another deposit, you first need to verify your account.
Your file has been rejected. Please contact customer support.
I understand

Fund your account

Company Information: This website (www.investous.com/international) is operated by IOS INVESTMENTS Limited, a Belize investment firm, authorised and regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize with license number 000349/122. IOS INVESTMENTS Limited is located at Unit 106 No. 16 Cor., Hutson and Eyre Streets, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize.

 

According to the payment agent agreement between IOS INVESTMENTS Limited and LEVELTIME SERVICES Limited located at Kolonakiou Avenue 43, 4103 Limassol, Cyprus, LEVELTIME SERVICES Limited is acting as a payment agent providing payment services to IOS INVESTMENTS Limited.

 

Risk warning: Contracts for difference (‘CFDs’) is a complex financial product, with speculative character, the trading of which involves significant risks of loss of capital. Trading CFDs, which is a marginal product, may result in the loss of your entire balance. Remember that leverage in CFDs can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. CFDs traders do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets. Trading CFDs is not appropriate for all investors. Past performance does not constitute a reliable indicator of future results. Future forecasts do not constitute a reliable indicator of future performance. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. You should not deposit more than you are prepared to lose. Please ensure you fully understand the risk associated with the product envisaged and seek independent advice, if necessary. Please read our Risk Disclosure document.

 

Regional Restrictions: IOS INVESTMENTS Limited does not offer services within the European Economic Area as well as in certain other jurisdictions such as the USA, British Columbia, Canada and some other regions.

 

IOS INVESTMENTS Limited does not issue advice, recommendations or opinions in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of any financial product. IOS INVESTMENTS is not a financial adviser.

This section is open for clients only, please log in or sign up