ما هي المؤشرات؟

المؤشر هو مقياس للتغير يبيّن كيف تتحرك مجموعة من الأصول الأساسية مجتمعةً. في القطاع المالي، يتكون المؤشر عادةً من عدة أسهم مجتمعة معاً بسبب ميّزات شائعة فيما بينها، مثل التجمع الصناعي أو الموقع الجغرافي.

يمكن إنشاء مؤشر لتتبع اتجاه الأسعار المتغير أو زخم الأسهم في مجموعة من الشركات في قطاع التكنولوجيا، على سبيل المثال، ويتم توضيحها كرقم واحد. هذا الرقم هو أيضاً سعر المؤشر لأغراض التداول، حتى يتمكن الناس من المضاربة على قيمة مجموعات الأصول المختلفة.

الأداء المعياري

المؤشرات هي بعض الأصول المالية الأكثر شيوعاً، ويتم استخدامها لإعطاء تقريب لصحة سوق الأسهم. خُذ مؤشر S&P 500 على سبيل المثال، وهو مؤشر لأكبر 500 شركة متداولة علناً في الولايات المتحدة. وغالباً ما تكون بمثابة مؤشر رئيسي للصحة العامة للاقتصاد ويمكن أن تساهم بشكل مفيد في تحليل توجهات السوق.

توجد مؤشرات مماثلة في ألمانيا وفرنسا، وتقريباً في أي دولة أخرى تفخر ببورصة محلية أو سوق أسهم. وتعتبر مفيدة للتداول لأنها تجعل الإستفادة من التوجهات الأوسع في السوق أمراً ممكناً. توجد هناك مؤشرات لكل الصناعات، القطاعات والقطاعات الفرعية، مجموعات الشركات من أي بلد، الأسواق الناشئة، وغير ذلك.

إضافة المؤشرات إلى تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات

إذا اعتقد أحد المتداولين أن فرنسا ستخفض ضرائبها على الشركات، على سبيل المثال، فيمكنه شراء أو بيع عقد مقابل الفروقات يتتبع CAC 40، وهو مؤشر شعبي لأداء أكبر الشركات الفرنسية المدرجة.

على الرغم من أن الأمر يختلف حسب المؤشر، فإنه يتم إعادة احتساب المؤشرات دورياً وإعادة توازنها وفقاً لحجم ورسملة الشركات الموجودة داخل المؤشر. والأداء الممتاز للشركات الكبرى في المؤشر سيوازن الأداء الضعيف من قبل ألأخريات، وقد يزيد أو ينقص سعر المؤشر وفقاً لذلك.

وبفضل تعرضها الواسع النطاق لعدد من الشركات الأساسية، فمن الممكن أن تكون أداة تنويع مفيدة عند تنفيذها.

سجل الآن مع Investous لاستكشاف تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على المؤشرات

العقود مقابل الفروقات هي منتجات تحتوي على رافعة مالية تنطوي على مخاطر كبيرة وقد تؤدي إلى خسارة رصيدك بالكامل

طرق الدفع
لإجراء إيداعٍ آخر، ينبغي عليك أولاً التحقق من حسابك.
تم رفض ملفك. يرجى التواصل مع دعم العملاء.
أفهم ذلك

قم بتمويل حسابك

معلومات عن الشركة: يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع (www.investous.com/international) من قبل شركة IOS INVESTMENTS Limited وهي شركة استثمار بليز, مرخصة و منظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز مع رقم ترخيص IFSC/60/511/TS/19. تقع IOS INVESTMENTS Limited في 5 Cork Street, Belize City, Belize.

 

وفقاً لاتفاقية وكيل الدفع بين IOS INVESTMENTS Limited و تقع LEVELTIME SERVICES Limited في Kolonakiou Avenue 43, 4103 Limassol, Cyprus، فإن LEVELTIME SERVICES Limited تقوم بدور وكيل الدفع والذي يقدّم خدمات الدفع ل IOS INVESTMENTS Limited.

 

تحذير من المخاطر: العقود مقابل الفروقات ( ‘CFD’) هي منتجات مالية معقدة، ذات طابع مضاربة، وينطوي تداولها على مخاطر كبيرة تقود إلى خسارة رأس المال. إن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، والتي تعدّ منتج هامشي قد يؤدي إلى خسارة رصيدك بالكامل. تذكر بأن الرافعة المالية في العقود مقابل الفروقات يمكن أن تعمل على حد سواء لصالحك وضدّك. متداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات لا يملكون، أو لديهم أي حقوق، في الأصول الأساسية. بالإضافة إلى أن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات ليس مناسباً لجميع المستثمرين. لا يشكّل الأداء السابق مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالنتائج المستقبلية. ولا تشكّل التوقعات المستقبلية مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالأداء المستقبلي. قبل اتخاذ قرار التداول، ينبغي عليك أن تنظر بعناية إلى أهدافك الإستثمارية، مستوى الخبرة، وتحمّل المخاطر. يجب أن لا تقوم بإيداع أكثر مما أنت على استعداد بأن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماماً المخاطر المرتبطة بالمنتَج والحصول على مشورة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر. يرجى قراءة وثيقة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

 

قيود إقليمية: لا تقدّم IOS INVESTMENTS Limited خدمات داخل المنطقة الإقتصادية الأوروبية وسويسرا، وكذلك في بعض السلطات القضائية الأخرى مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كولومبيا البريطانية، كندا وبعض المناطق الأخرى.

 

IOS INVESTMENTS Limited لا تصدر مشورة، توصيات أو آراء فيما يتعلق بامتلاك، حيازة، أو التخلص من أي منتج مالي. IOS INVESTMENTS Limited ليست مستشاراً مالياً.

What are indices?

An index is a measure of change that shows how a group of underlying assets collectively move. In finance, an index is typically made up of several stocks grouped together due to common features between them, such as industry grouping or geographic location.

An index can be created to track the changing price direction or momentum of shares in a group of companies in the technology sector, for example, and it is illustrated as a single number. This number is also the price of the index for trading purposes, so that people can speculate on the value of groups of different assets.

Benchmarking Performance

Indices are some of the most commonly cited financial assets, and are used to give an approximation of stock market health. Take the S&P 500, for example, which is an index of the 500 largest publicly traded companies in the United States. They often serve as a leading indicator of an economy’s overall health and can be a helpful contributor to analyzing a market’s directional trend.

Similar indices exist for Germany, France, and almost any other country boasting a local stock exchange or equity market. These are useful for trading because they make it possible to take advantage of broader trends in the market. There are indices for entire industries, sectors and sub-sectors, groups of companies from any country, emerging markets, and more.

Adding Indices to your CFD trading

If a trader believes that France will lower its corporate tax, for example, then he or she might buy or sell a CFD that tracks the CAC 40, which is a popular index of the performance of the largest listed French companies.

Although it varies by index, indices are recalculated periodically and rebalanced depending on the size and capitalization of the companies contained within the index. Excellent performance for the index’s largest companies will outweigh poor performance by the others, and the index’s price may increase or decrease accordingly.

Thanks to their broad-based exposure to a number of underlying companies, they can also be a helpful diversification tool when implemented.

Please note: CFDs are leveraged products that involve substantial risk and may result in the loss of your entire balance.

Payment methods
In order to make another deposit, you first need to verify your account.
Your file has been rejected. Please contact customer support.
I understand

Fund your account

Company Information: This website (www.investous.com/international) is operated by IOS INVESTMENTS Limited, a Belize investment firm, authorised and regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize with license number IFSC/60/511/TS/19. IOS INVESTMENTS Limited is located at 5 Cork Street, Belize City, Belize.

 

According to the payment agent agreement between IOS INVESTMENTS Limited and LEVELTIME SERVICES Limited located at Kolonakiou Avenue 43, 4103 Limassol, Cyprus, LEVELTIME SERVICES Limited is acting as a payment agent providing payment services to IOS INVESTMENTS Limited.

 

Risk warning: Contracts for difference (‘CFDs’) is a complex financial product, with speculative character, the trading of which involves significant risks of loss of capital. Trading CFDs, which is a marginal product, may result in the loss of your entire balance. Remember that leverage in CFDs can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. CFDs traders do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets. Trading CFDs is not appropriate for all investors. Past performance does not constitute a reliable indicator of future results. Future forecasts do not constitute a reliable indicator of future performance. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. You should not deposit more than you are prepared to lose. Please ensure you fully understand the risk associated with the product envisaged and seek independent advice, if necessary. Please read our Risk Disclosure document.

 

Regional Restrictions: IOS INVESTMENTS Limited does not offer services within the European Economic Area and Switzerland as well as in certain other jurisdictions such as the USA, British Columbia, Canada and some other regions.

 

IOS INVESTMENTS Limited does not issue advice, recommendations or opinions in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of any financial product. IOS INVESTMENTS is not a financial adviser.